Déjà Vu by Plamen Petrov (Print on Demand)

Déjà Vu - six solo jazz pieces - represent compositions in the interesting area where the classical guitar meets the jazz guitar. Plamen Petrov's six pieces in this collection can be played both by the modern classical guitarist in traditional concerts as well as by the jazz guitarist who seeks new material as a basis for improvisations. The collection includes the following compositions: Déjà Vu, First of September, Because of You, Midnight Bossa, Let's Do It, Just Another Week.

32 pages - six pieces - intermediate to advanced level

Also available as Self-Print (pdf)

You can also find Plamen Petrov on Youtube:

Youtube playlist for "Déjà Vu"

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Plamen Petrov, Déjà Vu (Print on Demand)

Listen to the pieces: Déjá Vu
Monday Evening
Just Another Week
Midnight Bossa

  • $17.50

Available Options

Secret Garden - Nocturne (pdf)

Secret Garden - Nocturne (pdf)

Nocturne from Secret Garden by Lovland Rolf U. and Skavlan Petter. Arranged for solo guitar by A..


Akerstrom-Let Me Wander (Print on Demand)

Akerstrom-Let Me Wander (Print on Demand)

The collection "Låt mig vandra" (Let Me Wander) is a selection of six works from the years 2001 to 2..


Plamen Petrov, Seven Waltzes (pdf)

Plamen Petrov, Seven Waltzes (pdf)

Seven Waltzes by Plamen Petrov  The waltzes represent compositions in the interesting area whe..


Plamen Petrov, After Midnight (pdf)

Plamen Petrov, After Midnight (pdf)

After Midnight  by Plamen Petrov  After Midnight - ten intermediate pieces - represent co..


Tags: contemporary, level 5-7