Tomaso Albinoni, Concertino pour guitare et orchestre de chambre à cordes 

Concert for guitar and chamber orchestra in A major. Four movements: Grave, Allegro, Andante, Allegro. 

Instruments: Guitar, Violin 1-2, Viola, Violoncello, cembalo and basso continio. Arranged by Colette Mourey.

Included the following:
Partitur (32 pages)
Parts: Guitar (12 pages), violin 1 (8 pages), violin 2 (8 pages), viola (8 pages), violoncello (8 pages), cembalo (16 pages), basso continio (8 pages)
Piano reduction (24 pages)

Total of 116 pages, time appx. 8:30.

ISMN 979-0-706804-95-8  

This is a  Print on Demand version. Also available as Self-print (pdf)...

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Albinoni, Concertino pour guitare et orchestre (Print on Demand)

  • $28.00

Tags: albinoni, concertino, pour, guitare, orchestre, (print, demand), tomaso